Chapter Photos




Presentation of a George Washington framed print to Howard Elementary School on December 7, 2010

Fall District Workshop


Becky Duncan and Larry McClanahan (SAR), Beech School



Tennessee State Conference April, 2009

Jane Wright, Helen Marshall, Julia Carnahan, Bettye Freudenthal


DAR Planning Tea


Chapter Officers: 2010-2013

Ann Ross, Registrar, Constance Greer, Treasurer, Marsha Jane Stewart Wright, Vice Regent,

Elizabeth Reneau Freudenthal, Regent and Lori Hanley, Secretary after taking the oath of office.


Naturalization ceremony at Federal Court House Nashville are Elizabeth Reneau Freudenthal,

Eva Jane Johnston and Sarah Vincent, Chairman Americanism Committee